Kontakt

Keltenmuseum Hallein
Pflegerplatz 5, 5400 Hallein
T +43-6245-80 783
F +43-6245-80 783-14
E keltenmuseum@keltenmuseum.at

  

Museumsleitung

Mag. Florian Knopp
T +43-6245-80 783-12
E f.knopp@keltenmuseum.at

  

Leitung Archäologie & Dürrnbergforschung

Dr. Holger Wendling M.A.
T +43-6245-80 783-16
E holger.wendling@salzburgmuseum.at

  

Sekretariat

Gabriele Neureiter
T +43-6245-80 783-11
E g.neureiter@keltenmuseum.at

 

Stadtarchiv

Dr. Anna Holzner
T +43-6245-80 783-17
E a.holzner@keltenmuseum.at

Mag. Dietlinde Hlavac
T +43-6245-80 783-17
E keltenmuseum@keltenmuseum.at

  

Leitung Kulturvermittlung

Dr. Barbara Tober
T +43-6245-80 783-20
E b.tober@keltenmuseum.at

 

Kulturvermittlung

Benjamin Huber
T +43-6245-80 783-11
E b.huber@keltenmuseum.at

Mag. Tanja Golser
T +43-6245-80 783-21
E t.golser@keltenmuseum.at

Mag. Wolfgang Wintersteller
T +43-6245-80 783-21
E keltenmuseum@keltenmuseum.at

  

Freie Mitarbeiter Kulturvermittlung

Mag. Julia Kirchner

Brigitte Winkler

  

Leitung Besucherservice

Nadine Mühlböck
T +43-6245-80 783-15
E besucherservice@keltenmuseum.at

  

Besucherservice

Dr. Thomas Fischer

Thomas Grundtner

 

 

Keltenmuseum Hallein